HKIRC Consultative and Advisory Panel (CAP)

Advisors from different professions are invited to provide advices and suggestions to HKIRC in order to ensure better service provided to the local Internet community.

List of Members on the CAP

Mr Nick CHAN, MH (nominated by The Law Society of Hong Kong (Technology Committee))
Mr Henry CHEUNG (nominated by The Institution of Engineering and Technology Hong Kong)
Mr Sutton CHEUNG (nominated by Communications Association of Hong Kong)
Dr Eric CHIN (nominated by Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce)
Mr Frank CHOW Kai Fat (nominated by Professional Information Security Association)
Miss Donna CHAN Fung Kwan (nominated by Office of the Government Chief Information Officer)
Mr Will FUNG (nominated by Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants)
Dr HO Pui Tak (nominated by The University of Hong Kong)
Mr Chris HUANG (nominated by Federation of Hong Kong Industries)
Mr Tony LEE Chang Pui (nominated by The Hong Kong Council of Social Service)
Mr Sunny W K LEE, JP (nominated by The Hong Kong Management Association)
Mr Johnny LUK Chung Yin (nominated by Hong Kong Internet Service Providers Association)
Mr Ricky NG Chi Wah (nominated by Consumer Council)
Mr Fred SHEU (nominated by Hong Kong Computer Society)
Mr Alan K T SO (nominated by The Chinese University of Hong Kong)
Mr Wilson WONG (nominated by Hong Kong Computer Emergency Response Team Coordination Centre (HKCERT))
Mr Eric YEUNG (nominated by The Hong Kong General Chamber of Small and Medium Business)
Mr S K YIU (nominated by Office of the Communications Authority)

CAP Meeting Attendance